Hail to the Shotz: Inauguration!

Hail to the Shotz: Inauguration!

Amios felt you deserved another chance to vote this year…

Monday January 2nd, 7pm & 8:30pm

Hail to the Shotz: Inauguration!

**(Please note: tickets will be $15 at the door, so buy early!)**

Each play must meet the following conditions:

1. There is a changing of the guard
2. Someone swears an oath
3. The line: “The only thing we have to fear is…”

Featuring six original short plays created by:

Michael Sadler
Directed by Cotton Wright
Featuring David Jenkins

Lizzie Vieh
Directed by Mario Gonzales
Featuring Steve Jones*, Rob Karma Robinson*, Kim Krane*

Seth McNeill
Directed by Christina Liang
Featuring Lori Vega*, Erica Johnson, Michael Propster*

Liz Thaler
Directed by Becky Baumwoll
Featuring Ricardo Burgos, Emily Kitchens*, Anika Solveig*

Arika Larson
Directed by Matt Weiss
Featuring Philip Estrera*, Katie Krueger (Katie Rose Krueger)*

James L. Menzies
Directed by Justin Yorio
Featuring Leigh Williams*, Sarah Nedwek*, Mor Cohen

*Actors appearing courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association